Giveaway at my new blog!!! And other exciting news.

When I first started this blog, I just wanted to document my projects in one place. I didn’t put a ton of thought into how it looked or what I was posting because it was just for me. Once I starting meeting and interacting with a bunch of rad bloggers who had their stuff a little more together, I started thinking more about my blog. I really want it to be a place I’m proud to write at and where I can really start to develop my style. I decided that the best way to continue my journey was to design a new blog.

So let me introduce to you my new little quilty space on the internet, michellebartholomew.com !!!
new-blog

Going forward, all of my new posts will be from my new site! And I loaded all my old stuff on there too, so everything’s in one place. I’d be thrilled if you’d go have a look (and perhaps even follow me there?!). And as a thank you, I’m hosting a giveaway for a chance to win a $25 Etsy gift card over at my new site!!!!

Head on over to the new site for all the giveaway details.

I almost forgot the other exciting news… It’s my birthday today!!! I love my birthday so I’m SO excited to share this exciting news with you on my favorite day :)

-Michelle

ps. I closed the comments over here. I’d love to hear from you at my new site :)

